Kulturinitiative RheinMain e.V. 
Wilhelmstraße 15
65185 Wiesbaden

+49 (0) 611 910 13 47

Für den Inhalt dieser Seite ist der Vorstand der Kulturinitiative RheinMain (kirm) verantwortlich:

Vorsitz des Vorstandes: Elke Gruhn
Mitglieder des Vorstandes: Dr. Inez Florschütz /  Prof. Dr. Hellwig / Gerhard Jenemann / Dr. Beate Kemfert / Burkhard Kling / Dr. León Krempel / Gregor Maier / Dr. Naoum Sistovaris

Christian Lauer / CLDES Wiesbaden

ocm labs

Kontoverbindung Kulturinitiative RheinMain 
Frankfurter Sparkasse
IBAN DE65 5005 0201 0000 6704 05

VR.-Nr. 11623 (Amtsgericht Frankfurt)


The contents of these webpages have been carefully formulated and checked. However, Kulturinitiative RheinMain (hereinafter referred to as “kirm”) cannot accept liability for the information supplied being up to date, correct or complete, or for the quality of the information provided. kirm will not accept any liability in the form of claims for damages of a material or nonmaterial nature in connection with the use or nonuse of the information provided or because the information is inaccurate or incomplete, as long as there has demonstrably not been any deliberate or gross negligence on the part of kirm. kirm expressly reserves the right to change, amend or delete information on the site, or to change everything on offer without prior notice or to cancel what has been published.

kirm cannot accept responsibility for content provided by external websites.